Face Claim Reserves

For one week only!

Post Reply
User avatar
addy

test
Posts: 75
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:24 pm
Medals: 1
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: test
Occupation: test
Player Name: test
Discord: Addy#5522
plotter: viewtopic.php?f=22&t=9
Want Ad Link: http://www.test.com
app: http://www.test.com
Contact:

Wed Jul 19, 2017 3:17 pm

Post here if you would like to reserve a face claim! Reserves last 1 week before removed.

Please check to make sure your claim is available by visiting our who's who and searching for your face claim in the search box.

Thanks!

--------------------------------------
Note: these are just the ones I've been told in person. Feel free to post yours below.
User avatar
Viktor Frankenstein
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:45 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:47 pm

Alexander Skarsgård for Pizza, please!
Blair
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:25 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:48 am

Willy Cartier for Blair!
User avatar
Alecto
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:17 am

Adam Driver and Senta Moses, please.
Lily
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:13 pm

It really isn't a face claim as much as I want to use this fella: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/33/b5/e2 ... 82bee6.gif if I remember correctly he is from a video game. If that is ok?
User avatar
addy

test
Posts: 75
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:24 pm
Medals: 1
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: test
Occupation: test
Player Name: test
Discord: Addy#5522
plotter: viewtopic.php?f=22&t=9
Want Ad Link: http://www.test.com
app: http://www.test.com
Contact:

Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:40 am

Viktor Frankenstein wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:47 pm
Alexander Skarsgård for Pizza, please!
This is still in reserve for Pizza
User avatar
Miki Denton
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 1:35 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Player Name: Laura
Discord: Laura #6842
plotter: viewtopic.php?f=22&t=346

Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:11 am

Lea Seydoux for Laura please!
User avatar
Melanthios Aniketos
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:07 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Discord: Alecto

Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:03 am

Thandie Newton and Sonoya Mizuno for Alecto, please.
User avatar
Laura
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:36 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Dec 21, 2017 2:16 am

Reserving Domhnall Gleeson please and thanks!
User avatar
Roan Carrsfeld
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:42 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Player Name: Mirage
Discord: Cataclysmic#6832
app: viewtopic.php?f=3&p=6301#p6301

Sun Jan 07, 2018 11:07 pm

Reserving Alison Mosshart for Roan Carrsfeld
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest